Website Manager

New Haven Youth League

New Haven Youth League

Thanks to all our team sponsors for 2022!


Division Sponsor Head Coach
Tball                       Backes & ToelkeDanny Gerling
Tball  Groppe Insurance Co.Christy Groppe
Tball Franklin County Const.Cody Rettinghaus
Pixie  ARB Signs John Nilges
Petite 1  Carl FarmsBrad Maune
Petite 1  A&E StorageFelix Mesger
Petite 2  Shelter InsuranceArron Bredemeyer
Chic Precision Taping & PaintingRobert Monroy
Bee Creative Dan Long
Atom  Swann ConstructionJason Gilbert
Atom  Concrete Works Jared Monzyk
Atom  People's Savings Bank Rustin Colter
Bantam 1  Pepsi Zack Hoerstkamp
Bantam 1 Mid Mo ConcreteNick Perjak
Bantam 2 Larry Hanks PaintingJason GIlbert
Bantam 2  Groppe ConstructionDave Greunke
Midget  Citizens Bank Robert Kenney
MidgetNH LumberChad Kohlbusch
Juvenile Ryan Hoerstkamp ConstructionTravis Sadler


New Haven Youth League
PO Box 185 
New Haven, Missouri 63068

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 New Haven Youth League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In